ICONIC SALES logo transparent

ICONIC SUITE

3 tablets with screenshots of the ICONIC Suite
3 Tablets with screenshots of the ICONIC Suite across

THE ALL-IN-ONE
AMAZON COCKPIT

01

Transparency
Monitoring
Reporting

All-in-one

The ICONIC SUITE bundles information and capabilities of all Amazon areas in one software. With analysis and reporting functionalities, you benefit from transparency and understanding of all relevant information and KPIs. You are also in constant exchange with us via our suite and communicate quickly and efficiently with your ICONIC team.

02

Overview
Trends
KPIs

DASHBOARD

Get an overview of your entire range: view trend graphs and tables and create custom filters to derive trends and create automated reports and management summaries that are automatically emailed to you.

03

Product-
Analysis
Performance

Reports

Analyse your product range at ASIN level or selectable product group level and view the ASIN performance over time. Conversion rate, click rate, buybox share as well as ACoS and many more KPIs are finally displayed at product level.

04

Dialogue
Knowledge-
Database

Direct contact

Via our live ticket system, you are in direct contact with your account team at ICONIC and can communicate with us via video or text. Furthermore, our knowledge database helps you with all other topics around Amazon and eCommerce.
Arrow down white

ready when they are:
we look forward
to meet them.

ready when
they are:
we look forward
to meet them.

Question mark white transparent
Question mark white transparent
Arrow down dark small

Interested in our SUITE?
Request your personal demo now!

Interested in
our SUITE?
Request your personal
demo now!

ICONIC SALES requires the contact information you provide to contact you regarding our products and services. You may opt out of these notifications at any time. For information on how to unsubscribe, as well as our privacy practices and commitment to protecting your privacy, please see our Privacy Policy.
Arrow down white
Quote icon white
Arrow right dark

ICONIC SALES
Germany

Siechenfeldstra├če 29
73614 Schorndorf
Stuttgart
Germany

ICONIC SALES
United Kingdom

25 North Row
London, W1K 6DJ
United Kingdom

AMAZON MANUAL

Are you selling on Amazon or would you like to start selling?
Our free expert manual explains the most important levers and functions on Amazon. Helpful for both experienced sellers and newcomers!

ICONIC SUITE

COMING SOON

DAS ALL-IN-ONE
AMAZON COCKPIT

01

Transparenz
Monitoring
Reporting

All-in-one

Die ICONIC SUITE bündelt Informationen und Möglichkeiten aller Amazon-Bereiche in einer Software. Mit Analyse- und Report-Funktionalitäten profitieren Sie von Transparenz sowie Verständnis über alle relevanten Informationen und KPIs. Ebenso stehen Sie über unsere Suite in ständigem Austausch mit uns und kommunizieren schnell & effizient mit Ihrem ICONIC Team

02

Überblick
Trends
KPI´s

DASHBOARD

Verschaffen Sie sich einen Überblick über Ihr gesamtes Sortiment: Sehen Sie sich Trendgrafiken und Tabellen an und erstellen Sie benutzerdefinierte Filter, um Entwicklungen abzuleiten und erstellen Sie automatisierte Reportings und Management Summarys die Ihnen automatisch per E-Mail zugesendet werden.

03

Produkt-
Analyse
Performance

Reports

Analysieren Sie Ihr Produktsortiment auf ASIN Ebene oder selektierbarer Produktgruppenebene und betrachten die ASIN Performance im Zeitverlauf. Conversion-Rate, Click-Rate, Buybox-Anteil sowie auch ACoS und viele KPI’s mehr werden endlich auf Produktebene dargestellt.

04

Dialog
Wissens-
Datenbank

Direkter Kontakt

Über unser Live-Ticketsystem stehen Sie in direktem Kontakt mit Ihrem Account-Team bei ICONIC und können per Video oder Text mit uns kommunizieren. Weiterhin hilft Ihnen unsere Wissensdatenbank mit allen weiteren Themen rund um Amazon und den eCommerce.
ICS_Icon_Logos_2021_neg-87_pfeil_runter-01

bereit, wenn sie es sind:
wir freuen uns,
sie kennenzulernen.

bereit, wenn
sie es sind:
wir freuen uns,
sie kennenzulernen.

ICS_Icon_Logos_2021_pos_87_pfeil_down-01

Interesse an unserer SUITE?
Jetzt persönliche Demo anfragen!

Interesse an
unserer SUITE?
Jetzt persönliche
Demo anfragen!

ICONIC SALES benötigt die Kontaktinformationen, die Sie uns zur Verfügung stellen, um Sie bezüglich unserer Produkte und Dienstleistungen zu kontaktieren. Sie können sich jederzeit von diesen Benachrichtigungen abmelden. Informationen zum Abbestellen sowie unsere Datenschutzpraktiken und unsere Verpflichtung zum Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzbestimmungen.

ICONIC SALES
Deutschland

Siechenfeldstraße 29
73614 Schorndorf
Stuttgart
Deutschland

ICONIC SALES
United Kingdom

c/o The Bower
207 Old Street
London EC1V 9NR
United Kingdom