ICONIC SALES logo transparent

CAREER

We are characterized by innovation and dynamism and are growing at a breathtaking pace. We are looking for the best talents who want to realize themselves, make a difference and have the necessary drive!

We are characterized by innovation and dynamism and are growing at a breathtaking pace. We are looking for the best talents who want to realize themselves, make a difference and have the necessary drive!

Become part of

ICONIC SALES

Arrow down dark small

Our employees are the basis for our success

We are the leading full service agency in Amazon for a reason. We are constantly moving forward. Becoming even more digital, more flexible, more sustainable, more customer-oriented and deliver results. Surprise others and ourselves. Because today's special is tomorrow's normal. Innovation is our top priority. ICONIC is more than just a workplace:

"

Dynamic & agile
Corporate
Structure

At ICONIC, you can help shape things from day one - in and for your job. We are looking for professionals and career changers who are passionate about their ideas, drive innovation and are team players. Bring your expertise & personality to us. We offer you numerous opportunities for development: flat hierarchies, short paths, responsibility and perspectives.

"

Welcome
to the
Future

Our location in Schorndorf is more than just a workplace. It starts with our office concept, which perfectly combines functionality and aesthetics. Healthier work, better performance and freedom for your development. Variety & personal development are combined with the ideal environment for you.

"

Continuing Education, Feedback & Training

We focus on continuous further development. Through internal & external training systems, we guarantee professional & personal development to further promote strengths and take steps forward. Our personnel development program with targeted development steps creates the basis for fair and performance-based work & development.

"

Flexibility & always up to date

At ICONIC there are many benefits - from flexible working time models and flat hierarchies, individual development opportunities, an outstanding company pension plan and interesting sports offers to an attractive salary package. Coffee & drinks are a matter of course.
Arrow down white

ICONIC in
3 words
to the point

01

What our employees say

DSP

Play video

DSP

We asked our employees what makes ICONIC stand out as an employer. Their answer? You can't get more variety than that! Every day on the job is different. Every customer, every industry, every project. See for yourself!

Start
now at
ICONIC

Start now with ICONIC

Career at ICONIC Sales
CAREER WITH ICONIC

no suitable
job found?

We look forward to receiving your unsolicited application to jobs@iconic-sales.com including a meaningful cover letter and complete curriculum vitae.

Arrow down white

So
tick
We

Insights into our DNA

ICONIC is extremely dynamic and very successful!

Petro Rigos
Executive developers about working with ICONIC SALES

Play video

NO QUESTIONS?

We will be happy to help you! We are looking forward to your questions.

Arrow right dark

ICONIC SALES
Germany

Siechenfeldstra├če 29
73614 Schorndorf
Stuttgart
Germany

ICONIC SALES
United Kingdom

25 North Row
London, W1K 6DJ
United Kingdom

AMAZON MANUAL

Are you selling on Amazon or would you like to start selling?
Our free expert manual explains the most important levers and functions on Amazon. Helpful for both experienced sellers and newcomers!

fbpx

KARRIERE

Wir zeichnen uns durch Innovation und Dynamik aus und wachsen in atemberaubendem Tempo. Wir suchen die besten Talente, die sich selbst verwirklichen, etwas verändern möchten und den notwendigen Drive haben!

Wir zeichnen uns durch Innovation und Dynamik aus und wachsen in atemberaubendem Tempo. Wir suchen die besten Talente, die sich selbst verwirklichen, etwas verändern möchten und den notwendigen Drive haben!

Werden Sie Teil von

ICONIC SALES

Pfeil runter dunkel klein

Unsere Mitarbeiter sind die Basis für unseren Erfolg

Wir sind nicht umsonst die führende Full Service Agentur im Bereich Amazon. Wir gehen ständig weiter. Werden noch digitaler, flexibler, nachhaltiger, kundenorientierter und liefern Ergebnisse. Überraschen andere und uns selbst. Denn das Besondere von heute ist morgen schon wieder ganz normal. Innovation steht bei uns an erster Stelle. ICONIC ist mehr als nur ein Arbeitsplatz:

»​

Dynamik & agile
Unternehmens-
Struktur

Bei ICONIC können Sie vom ersten Tag an mitgestalten – in und für Ihren Job. Wir suchen Profis & Quereinsteiger, die für ihre Ideen brennen, Innovationen vorantreiben und Teamplayer sind. Bringen Sie Ihr Fachwissen & Ihre Persönlichkeit bei uns ein. Wir bieten Ihnen zahlreiche Möglichkeiten zur Entwicklung: flache Hierarchien, kurze Wege, Verantwortung und Perspektiven.

»​

Willkommen
in der
Zukunft

Unser Standort in Schorndorf ist mehr als nur ein Arbeitsplatz. Das beginnt schon bei unserem Bürokonzept, welches Funktionalität und Ästhetik perfekt vereint. Gesünderes Arbeiten, bessere Leistungen und Freiraum für Ihre Entwicklung. Abwechslung & persönliche Entwicklung werden mit dem idealen Umfeld für Sie kombiniert.

»​

Weiterbildung, Feedback & Schulungen

Wir setzen auf stetige Weiterentwicklung. Über interne & externe Schulungssysteme garantieren wir die fachliche & persönliche Weiterentwicklung, um Stärken weiter zu fördern und Schritte nach vorne zu machen. Unser Personal-Entwicklungsprogramm mit zielgerichteten Entwicklungsschritten schafft die Grundlagen, um fair und leistungsbasiert zu arbeiten & sich zu entwickeln.

»​

Flexibilität & immer up to date

Bei ICONIC gibt es viele Benefits – von flexiblen Arbeitszeitmodellen und flachen Hierarchien, individuelle Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten, eine herausragende betriebliche Altersvorsorge und interessante Sportangebote bis hin zu einem attraktiven Gehaltspaket. Kaffee & Getränke sind selbstredend.
Pfeil runter weiss

ICONIC in
3 Worten
auf den Punkt
gebracht

01

Das sagen unsere Mitarbeiter

DSP

Video abspielen

DSP

Wir haben unsere Mitarbeiter gefragt, was ICONIC als Arbeitgeber auszeichnet. Ihre Antwort? Mehr Abwechslung geht nicht! Jeder Tag im Job ist anders. Jeder Kunde, jede Branche, jedes Projekt. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst davon!

Starten Sie
jetzt bei
ICONIC

Starten Sie jetzt bei ICONIC

Karriere bei ICONIC Sales
Pfeil runter weiss

So
ticken
Wir

Einblicke in unsere DNA

ICONIC ist extrem dynamisch und sehr erfolgreich!

Petro Rigos
Life & Business Coach
über den Spirit von ICONIC SALES

Video abspielen

NOCH FRAGEN?

Gerne helfen wir Ihnen weiter! Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Fragen.

AMAZON HANDBUCH

Sie verkaufen auf Amazon oder möchten den Verkauf starten?
Unser kostenloses Experten Handbuch erklärt Ihnen die wichtigsten Hebel und Funktionsweisen auf Amazon. Sowohl für erfahrene Verkäufer als auch für Neueinsteiger hilfreich!